Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Plastic Stretchable Food Wrap

Plastic Stretchable Food Wrap
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Plastic Stretchable Food Wrap
Review 1 for Plastic Stretchable Food Wrap
IBO* review
Date:October 4, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best food wrap on earth
By MiamiDolfan
from FL-NY
I've used this for 15 years and I'm spoiled. Occasionally I stay in homes that don't have it - glad wrap/ saran wrap aren't half the quality or value. I tear off a bunch of sheets at once when I bring home meat to freeze. It's easy enough to still pick them up 1 by 1 vs competitors that become one sticky mess. This products sticks great to stainless steel, glass, pyrex, and anything with a hard non-porous surface. If wrapping a paper product or disposable plastic, you may need to wrap so that it reaches other side to stick to itself. I used to think 600' was too much, but now I love one less thing I have to shop for every month.
Review 2 for Plastic Stretchable Food Wrap
Top 250 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:September 27, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best on the market
By BeckyJ
from Miami, FL
I have used this product for over 18 years. I will not use another brand---occasionally have had to in places other than my own kitchen. I am so spoiled by this plastic wrap that actually works. It tears off the roll cleanly, it securely covers what it is supposed to with no waste. DO NOT change this product ever. It is the best there is.
Review 3 for Plastic Stretchable Food Wrap
Top 1000 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:September 13, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By eyeamhere
This performs down to the last of the roll. Please do not discontinue this product!
Review 4 for Plastic Stretchable Food Wrap
IBO* review
Date:August 5, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best plastic wrap you can buy
By MomOnTheGo
from Minneapolis, MN
Pros: add a pro
I have been using this plastic wrap for years and will not use anything else. It REALLY sticks, just the way you'd want it too. My mother-in-law and sister-in-law and I, all swear by it. It sticks, it stretches and it lasts for a VERY long time.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Plastic Stretchable Food Wrap
Top 500 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:May 19, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clings to everything!
By AlohaMom
from Honolulu, HI
Pros: clings well
My mother-in-law has been using this plastic wrap. Last month she ran out and bought another brand at the store. She called me to order our plastic wrap because the other one did not cling at all.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Plastic Stretchable Food Wrap
IBO* review
Date:May 3, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Plastic Wrap
By ltlmzdeb
from Chandler, AZ
I love this plastic wrap, sticks to everything, its the best on the market. Plus it last so long, it just keeps going and going it's amazing
Review 7 for Plastic Stretchable Food Wrap
IBO* review
Date:March 27, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You'll Never Use Another!
By vabsnj
from Bridgewater, NJ
Pros: it does what it's supposed to do.
Cons: none
This plastic wrap has absolutely spoiled me. I will never happily use another product ... there is just no comparison. This one ACTUALLY STICKS! And unlike others that only stick to themselves, this one will firmly hold against your dishes. If you haven't tried this product, you must. You really will never go back to any other - that's how good this is.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Plastic Stretchable Food Wrap
IBO* review
Date:March 24, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Stretch Food Wrap!!!
By IBOcmh
from Amsterdam, NY
Strong, very stretchy, and it sticks and seals very well. Great for wrapping foods to freeze or refrigerate or microwave. Have used it for years and have many satisfied repeat customers who continue to prefer this to other brands.
Review 9 for Plastic Stretchable Food Wrap
IBO* review
Date:March 17, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST PLASTIC WRAP EVER!
By BEVROSS
from MATHIS TX
Pros: great seal and long lasting!
Cons: watch the sharp cutting edge
TALK ABOUT DURABLE AND LONG LASTING! THIS SEALS WITH EASE AND RESEALS EASILY TOO! I HAVE LOVED USING IT FOR YEARS!
Review 10 for Plastic Stretchable Food Wrap
Top 500 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:March 15, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No other Food Wrap compares
By blondebev
from Leominster, MA
The best value - ever!! Have used this product for years and have several customers who just won't buy the 'other brands'. You really have to try it to see for yourself. It's a keeper!!
* An IBO (Independent Business Owner) is an independent contractor authorized to own and operate an independent business pursuant to an agreement with Amway Global. IBO's have a financial interest in the sale of Amway goods and services.