Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Amway Global.

Body Definer Firming Gel

Body Definer Firming Gel
Average Customer Rating:
4.947 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Body Definer Firming Gel
Review 1 for Body Definer Firming Gel
Customer review
Date:October 28, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
O where, o where has the firming gel gone?
By Summer
from NC
My Auntie loved this product. She just asked about it again a few days ago. She was excited when it first came out and was a loyal customer. The product was working for her and she was pleased how the appearance of cellulite was decreasing. Can't really find anything in comparison to it. We need it back in the "lineup."
Review 2 for Body Definer Firming Gel
IBO* review
Date:August 14, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Please Bring This Product Back!
By NoddaDimLass
from Frederick, Maryland
Pros: add a pro
I have used this product before and was excited to repurchase it. Please bring this in the Artistry Beauty Line! It is awesome!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Definer Firming Gel
IBO* review
Date:June 25, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best results
By Negra
from Concord, CA
I want this product back, the only one with good results at a fair price.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Definer Firming Gel
Customer review
Date:June 15, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Cellulite Minimizer Ever
By Redhead
from Walworth, WI
Please hear us all...this product needs to come back. I have used it regularly for years and don't know what I will do without it. It definitely does what it says it will do....minimizes the appearance of celllulite. If you bring this back, I will be first in line to buy it.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Definer Firming Gel
IBO* review
Date:June 15, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I miss this item
By trendywater
from Bloomfield Twp, Michigan
I really want you to bring it back. It was the most awesome firming gel I ever used. My customers miss it so much. They still ask me when it's available again.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Definer Firming Gel
IBO* review
Date:June 2, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By Dimples
Please, please bring this one back. It is the only product for cellulite I have found that actually made a difference! The older I get, the more I miss it!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Definer Firming Gel
IBO* review
Date:June 2, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely would like this product back!
By lbrom
Please do bring this product back! I have also used it since it first came out, and recommend it to others. It works so very well, and with summer here, it is much desired and missed!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Definer Firming Gel
IBO* review
Date:May 27, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PLEASE BRING THIS GREAT PRODUCT BACK
By Katrina
from Michigan
Cons: there aren't any!
I absolutely love the Body Definer Firming Gel. It was one of those great products that got lost in the catalogue. But once I discovered it, WOW, there was no stopping what it did for me. In fact I tested it on one arm only and boy, could my friends tell the difference. It definitely makes aging skin look younger and stretch marks disappear. "Look, no cellulite!"
Please bring it back. Make it part of the Time Defiance brand, which it is more than worthy of. A spray bottle would also be great. A little marketing goes a long way.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Definer Firming Gel
IBO* review
Date:May 23, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE
By zRXYGRL
from Long Island, NY
This is a GREAT product. I have used it since it first came out. It is very effective. I hate to see a good thing disappear, like a few others (SOLILOQUY perfume, best ever scent, people never had enough of it, very sad to let that one begone.) Summer is coming we need to firm it up with BODY DEFINER GEL.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Definer Firming Gel
Top 500 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:May 22, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Product
By Completegent
from Greenville, SC
I gave this to a friend to use during her pregnancy as a topical cream and after she had her baby she didn't have any stretch marks at all!!
Amway should really bring back this product.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Definer Firming Gel
IBO* review
Date:May 19, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greatly missed!
By twin
from New Orleans, LA
Please bring back the styling gel. I started using it when it was introduced and want to continue using it. Why do you discontinue a good product?
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Definer Firming Gel
Top 1000 Contributor
Customer review
Date:May 14, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Please bring this back.
By shotgunsalli
from Frisco, Texas
I love this product. It works great and am really down that it is no longer available. Please bring it back or replace it with something as good.
Review 13 for Body Definer Firming Gel
Top 500 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:May 10, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Come back PLEASEEEE
By LoveArtistry
from Mount Vernon, NY
I never used this product, but I cant wait for it to come around again (if its coming back)... its all my girlfriends talk about. I really want to have the chance to use it. Please Amway come back with it or have some other product similar to this one.
Thank you :o)
Review 14 for Body Definer Firming Gel
IBO* review
Date:April 25, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Please bring this product back!
By kat336
from Montgomery, AL
Have so many customers asking for something to help tone and with cellulite. This was an amazing product. Please consider bringing it back or something like it.
Thanks!!!!
Review 15 for Body Definer Firming Gel
IBO* review
Date:April 10, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By Debi
from COMPETITION, MISSOURI
I absolutely love this product it also helps take care of any wrinkles beginning on the arms I use daily got on line to order and now we don't have it my customers like it too. it seems like when we get a product that we really like we loose it and I've tried other products from our co. and others and there is none out there that will replace it PLEASE CAN WE HAVE IT BACK THANKS
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Body Definer Firming Gel
IBO* review
Date:March 31, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By LWM1216
Pros: very effective fast results.
Cons: they don't make it anymore!!
This was such an incredible and effective product. I really wish this would be brought back into circulation. No other cellulite firming product works like this.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Body Definer Firming Gel
Top 1000 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:March 9, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best for Dry Skin
By GeoLt350
from Chicago, IL
Pros: works, holds in moisture
Cons: no longer available
Helped hold moisture in dry, cracked, pealing skin. Wish it came back. I need something that hydrates the body.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Body Definer Firming Gel
IBO* review
Date:March 8, 2010
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great
By Nikki
Pros: great for cellulite
Cons: no longer available
I really love this product, and i have clients who have been asking for anything that may help with cellulite. Any chance of incorporating this feature into the body lotion or body butter?
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Body Definer Firming Gel
IBO* review
Date:March 8, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yes... this is it... .
By Augustina
from Vancouver, WA
This Body Definer Firming Gel is awesome! After i use i feel so light.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
* An IBO (Independent Business Owner) is an independent contractor authorized to own and operate an independent business pursuant to an agreement with Amway Global. IBO's have a financial interest in the sale of Amway goods and services.