Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Protein Powder

Protein Powder
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Protein Powder
Review 1 for Protein Powder
Customer review
Date:September 13, 2010
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By Kachii
from Palatine, IL
Pros: natural, low in calories, great protein boost
Cons: powdery feeling
I have been using this protein powder in my fruit smoothies and sometimes my cereal. I'm glad that it really doesn't have a taste, but it does give whatever you're eating/drinking a powdery feeling, not matter how well blended. It's not bad, just noticeable. But, it's low in calories and it gives me that extra boost of protein every day. I also really enjoy that Nutrilite products are made from natural substances.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Protein Powder
Top 250 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:September 6, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great weight management meal!
By WaterGirl
from Chino, CA
I replaced my breakfast and lunch by blending this protein powder with fresh fruit/veggie juice and lost 6 pounds in a week. The taste is pretty good too. And I don't feel hungry in between meals. I feel lean and energetic all day long.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Protein Powder
IBO* review
Date:July 18, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protein Powder, Perfect Water and Twist Tubes
By bsarsozo
from Denver, CO
Pros: add a pro
I really like mixing a scoop or two of Protein Powder with 2-3 Ice Cubes, a Joint Health Twist Tube, a Immunity Twist Tube and half a bottle of Perfect Water.
It tastes great and the Ice Cubes do a good job mixing the Protein Powder.
Excellent engery booster. I am usually good for 3-4 hours.
13 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Protein Powder
IBO* review
Date:July 3, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Breakfast Meal
By DiamondintheRuff
from Susanville, California
I have a Protein shake every morning for breakfast. I add 1 banana, 2-3 frozen strawberries, 6-8 frozen blueberries, 1 tbs. honey, 1 ice cube, 1 scoop protein Powder, and 1/3 cup of water.
I don`t get hungry untill 1:00 - 2:00 that afternoon. They are AWESOME!!!!!!!
22 of 24 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Protein Powder
Top 250 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:June 18, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST SHAKES
By vegasamway
from LAS VEGAS, NEVADA
On top of being good for you this protein shake serves as a meal. Really good taste. Verry happy with this product.
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Protein Powder
IBO* review
Date:May 28, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best protein product ever !!
By arpita
from Rochester,NY
I totally love Nutrilite Protein Powder. I use it in lot of different ways...make a quick smoothie with milk and fruits, sprinkle on my salad (its got no flavor), add in doughs and batters. Its extremely versatile and a very good source of protein. Great product if you are trying to lose some weight. Highly recommend to everyone.
15 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Protein Powder
Top 250 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:May 20, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By Jessi85
from Goshen, IN.
This is great if you mix it with milk, strawberries and bananas. I don't particularly like it with just plain milk but with the extras it tastes great. I have one within 15 minutes of my workout. Makes a great meal replacement.
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Protein Powder
IBO* review
Date:May 9, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
By HealthFreak
from Gilroy, CA
Cons: its super addicting you will crave the protein!
I love to make protein shakes using this protein. One banana, skim milk, and cinnamon. Its so good and good for you.
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Protein Powder
Top 100 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:April 27, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Drink!
By dougley
from Canyon Lake, TX
I've tried others on the market, but like this one the best. I drink it in chocolate milk (nonfat milk) as a meal replacement and as extra protein... keeps me from getting hungry and provides extra energy.
12 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Protein Powder
IBO* review
Date:March 19, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By Luis
from Los Angeles, CA
I drink this with plain water! its great and has help me feel great all day long! I can see the changes to my body after 3 weeks of using this product.
14 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Protein Powder
IBO* review
Date:March 19, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Add in All your cooking
By Neethu
from Fremont , CA
I add this in my cooking. Being from Indian background, we make a lot of food with carbs and also being Vegetarian , we miss a lot of protiens . . Add into the breads and dough , while making rotis. SO your kids can get the nutrition too everyday .
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Protein Powder
Top 100 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:March 17, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Favorite breakfast
By Joycey
from Seattle,WA
I drink protein shake everyday for 7 year. my health feel much better and stronger. I feel fresh all day without any cup of coffee. This protein is perfect for breakfast and can drink replace dinner if i want to lose some weight. I love it
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Protein Powder
IBO* review
Date:March 15, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Multi-Use Protein Source
By Pansy
from Oakland Park, FL
Pros: easy to carry when travelling
Great for shakes & smoothies. No gritty taste, mixes well, adds body to soups and stews, and gravy.
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Protein Powder
IBO* review
Date:March 13, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
feel good
By actionlora
it make my skin and hair look so healthy.
this is best product!!!
i love it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Protein Powder
IBO* review
Date:March 13, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Ever
By Reyna
from San Mateo, CA
It's good in the morning with some strawberry milk shake.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
* An IBO (Independent Business Owner) is an independent contractor authorized to own and operate an independent business pursuant to an agreement with Amway Global. IBO's have a financial interest in the sale of Amway goods and services.