Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Skin Care System

Skin Care System
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
10 out of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skin Care System
Review 1 for Skin Care System
IBO* review
Date:November 11, 2010
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Works but smells bad!
By Bman
drop the price and get rid of the bad stench and this product will be great!
Review 2 for Skin Care System
IBO* review
Date:September 23, 2010
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Did not help me at all!
By StocktonIBO
from Stockton, CA
Pros: good price
Cons: smells funky
I had high hopes for this product but it did not help my skin at all! Plus it smells kinda funky. I do not think i will recommend it to my clients.
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Skin Care System
Top 250 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:August 3, 2010
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT
By Bronx1025
from new york
Pros: works great
Cons: a little pricey
My 18 year old sister has been suffering from acne all of her life. She has tried countless products that did not work. I recommend that she try our product and within 2 weeks i saw a HUGE difference in her skin. She now wears less make up!
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Skin Care System
Top 250 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:July 25, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the results are real
By princess123
from Naperville, IL
Cons: doesnt smell like roses but it gets the job done!
I've been using the Artistry Time Defiance for 4 years and it has done miracles to my face, but due to stress my face started breaking out like crazy all over my cheeks and forehead. I am 23 years old and felt like I was 15 going through puberty. I switched to Clear Now to see if helped and after a couple days I saw the redness, bumps, and acne start to disappear. I couldn't believe it. I've always seen those commercials with people promoting certain acne products and I feel like I should be on a Clear Now "before" and "after" commercial. THe results are so real. I am extremely thankful. Thank you Clear Now for giving me my face back.
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Skin Care System
IBO* review
Date:June 30, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Acne treatment
By Anita
from Minneapolis, MN
Clear.now system is one stop Acne treatment. It has done wonders to my face. It's amazing how this system actually breaks the acne cycle and keeps my skin clean and clear.
I use the cleanser, toner and the crème twice a day, morning and night. I apply the crème mostly to that part of the face which is more acne prone, in order to avoid excess drying of other parts since I have combination to oily skin. And finally I apply the time defiance day/night crème. It has worked for me, and I'm sure it'll work for u too.
And who doesn't want a blemish free skin...we all do and Clear.now is the answer!!!!
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Skin Care System
IBO* review
Date:June 13, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only thing that keeps my face clear.
By Sheena
from Wilsonville, OR
I am on a tight budget like most people and I've always boughten stuff that is a couple of dollars and my face always has really bad break outs. I started using this stuff and I LOVE it! Its the only thing that has kept my face clean and clear on a regular basis.
I use the scrub every day while in the shower and the toner every few days and the mosturizer about every one or two weeks depending on how my face is. I've recomended it anyone and everyone who is looking for something better than their current products.
This stuff is amazing! I will never go back.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Skin Care System
IBO* review
Date:June 8, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only do I but my 12 year old also!
By JMKAssoc
from Newport News, VA
I started using the system & immediately saw & felt a difference in my facial blemishes. The system didnt dry my skin out and it left my skin feeling refreshed. Within days of using the system the blemishes disappeared. Now my 12 year old son is using it also. When he feels blemishes rising on his skin he goes straight for the system. With his age, this product is vital to him. We love it!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Skin Care System
IBO* review
Date:June 1, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Get Most Refferals From the Users of Clear Now.
By SkinCareGuy
from Bay Shore, NY
Pros: easy to use bottles are numbered 123., results within 2-3 days.
Cons: premium product at a premimum cost.
I have many customers and this is the product through which I have got the most referrals.
Here is the latest refferal, I have Clear Now to a young guy in his teens, he had lots of acne on his face, neck. Even I was hesitant to recommend him Clear Now and wanted him to see a dermatologist, but after asking him some questions about his eating habbits, his daily skin care routine etc I decided to give him Clear Now!(Yes free of charge) I wanted to see how far can Clear Now work.
Withinn 3 days, the people in his work place were able to tell the difference, I got 2 Clear Now referrals and 2 basic skin care clients.
Clear Now is the best for acne treatment.
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Skin Care System
Top 500 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:May 29, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Product!!
By Sweetlfp
from The DC Area
I am 51 & still have break-outs. When I can tell something's starting, I just use step 1 once or twice (I borrow it from my daughter!) & it works WONDERFULLY!!
My 17-year-old daughter uses all 3 parts & we were blown away from day one!! When she started using it, we could tell within a day!!
My son's college roommate also gets tremendous results with this product. He had a pock-marked face when we first met him -- and this product made his face look great!! On a tight budget, he tried to stop using it ... and started getting acne again -- so it's back in his budget!!
3 satisfied users. This system is the best!!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Skin Care System
IBO* review
Date:May 12, 2010
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not worth the money
By SandyF
from North Dakota
I have used a lot of acne products in my life. I am 50 years old and still have breakouts. This product did absolutely nothing. The cap is awful. The toner dumps out all over and the acne cream comes out way to fast. I end up wasting every time I use it. I can't think of a single thing I like about this product. I was extremely disappointed.
3 of 24 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Skin Care System
Top 25 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:March 11, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing!
By WinKeySolutions
from Copperas Cove, TX
When I realized I had clogged pores - I started the Clear.Now and was blown away! Not only did it clean out those pores, but I found two freckles on the end of my nose that I did not know was there! I also love that I could continue using the Time Defiance Night Creme with it!
14 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Skin Care System
IBO* review
Date:February 20, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product!!
By Brandon
from Yorktown, VA
I have been extremely pleased with the clear.now system. It is a fantastic product, and my skin looks better than it ever has. I would strongly recommend everyone try this product. You will love it.
18 of 19 found this review helpful.
* An IBO (Independent Business Owner) is an independent contractor authorized to own and operate an independent business pursuant to an agreement with Amway Global. IBO's have a financial interest in the sale of Amway goods and services.