Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Protein Bar – Chocolate Delight flavor

Protein Bar – Chocolate Delight flavor
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
31 out of 33(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Protein Bar – Chocolate Delight flavor
Review 21 for Protein Bar – Chocolate Delight flavor
IBO* review
Date:June 16, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Low carb product
By IBO1
from Falls Church, VA
Pros: low carb and high protein, love the alternate sweetener
Love this new bar with the low carb and alternate sweetener. I hope it doesnt take much time before all other bars in weight management get this same make over.
Review 22 for Protein Bar – Chocolate Delight flavor
IBO* review
Date:June 15, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
By Oelfke
from Hamburg, MN
This product is awesome! Buy it and eat it! It's great for your metabolism, and it tastes great! It reminds me of the Little Debbie brownies I used to eat (yeah it tastes that good!)
If you can find a way for someone to look forward to a good habit (eating something w/ a good amount and source of protein), it will be a permanent habit. Love it!
I'm a personal trainer, and I can't wait to start feeding it to my clients! This is why Nutrilite is the best! We're on top of it for sure!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Protein Bar – Chocolate Delight flavor
Customer review
Date:June 15, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stevia - Thank you~
By Anonymous
from Kalispell, Montana
Thank you for making a product with Stevia! Please, please, please use stevia in more of our products. So many of our clients will not purchase our products because of the sucralose. Thank you for listening and responding with a natural replacement! I am so excited!
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Protein Bar – Chocolate Delight flavor
Top 500 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:June 13, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Excited!!!
By Sally
from Las Vegas, NV
I am so excited that these bars are sweetened with Stevia! Thank you thank you thank you! I hope that they come out with more products sweetened with stevia and also replace sucralose in other products with stevia! I am sooo super excited! :) Thumbs Up!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Protein Bar – Chocolate Delight flavor
IBO* review
Date:June 11, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU
By Lillipad
from Winchester, TN
We are so excited to have NO SUGAR protein bars back! Many thanks! This is absolutely awesome!! We SO appreciate the corporation listening and responding!! Stevia too! WOW!! Hope we'll see more incredible flavors in this lineup! THANKS AGAIN!!
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Protein Bar – Chocolate Delight flavor
Top 100 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:June 10, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great addition to the product line
By coach
from Illinois
Pros: stevia based sweetener
Very pleased with this protein bar! Here's why: the amount and quality of the protein is excellent. Taste and texture is great! And it contains enough fat to really keep you full longer. Highly recommend this bar to anyone on a weightloss , maintenance, or healthy eating program!!
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Protein Bar – Chocolate Delight flavor
Top 500 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:June 9, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chocolate Delight Protein Bars Rock
By anchorage
from anchorage
These are the best bars ever--I am not a chocoholic but love them. Taste great and on low carb diet so 1 carb rocks :) Try them. Stevia is so recommended by our Dr so that is also great.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Protein Bar – Chocolate Delight flavor
Top 250 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:June 7, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stevia based sweetener!!
By eaglepeak
from Ashburn, VA
Happy this product has stevia based sweetener...hope it gets used in other products as well and get rid of the sucralose...Amway always a leader in the industry! Very excited!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Protein Bar – Chocolate Delight flavor
Top 250 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:June 6, 2010
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rebiana as a sweetner is an excellent idea
By suheil
from Seattle,Washington
I am so excited that this bar is sweetened with Rebiana and hope to see all of the artificial flavors removed from the rest of our bars and have Rebiana added in. This bar is going to open us up to a new market of consumers that demand all natural products. I am so proud that they did this.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Protein Bar – Chocolate Delight flavor
IBO* review
Date:June 5, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glad the Protein Bars are Back!!!
By SavvyShopper
We're really happy the protein bars are back and that they are sweetened with stevia and maltitol instead of sugar. We use them as a breakfast or lunch replacement when we're on the go and, as such, they are the perfect size and perfectly satisfying. We can't wait to see what other flavors are in the works. Thanks so much for bringing the protein bars back!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Protein Bar – Chocolate Delight flavor
Top 25 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:June 5, 2010
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A good-tasting protein bar without the added junk
By ZaggieMac
from Chicago, Illinois
These bars:
*Fill me up with 21g of protein.
*Are good-sized at 1.9 oz
*Taste good--sweet but not too sweet.
*Are naturally sweetened with a Stevia-based sweetener.
*Are low in net carbs.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Protein Bar – Chocolate Delight flavor
Top 500 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:June 4, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful
By Carol
from Brighton, Michigan 48116
I love the new bar. I am especially happy about only 1 net carb as it fits into my weight loss program well. I am a huge consumer of the old fudgy bar so this one will be great. I believe the calories can be adjusted by simply cutting the bar in half like we used to do if you are a carb counter. Thank you, thank you.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Protein Bar – Chocolate Delight flavor
IBO* review
Date:June 1, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy!
By marie7077
I got to try these last Saturday - they were delicious! Just 1 net carb and full of sweet fudgy chocolate. The bar itself was beautifully presented with swirls on top.
Great to use in place of a candy bar, brownies or other dessert cravings.
My only negative is I wish the bars were smaller / lower in calories. I am more of a calorie counter than a carb counter so a smaller serving size would fit my lifestyle better. To solve that problem, I just eat half the bar. :-)
18 of 20 found this review helpful.
* An IBO (Independent Business Owner) is an independent contractor authorized to own and operate an independent business pursuant to an agreement with Amway Global. IBO's have a financial interest in the sale of Amway goods and services.
<<prev12