Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SCRUB BUDS® Pads

SCRUB BUDS® Pads
Average Customer Rating:
4.958 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 out of 24(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SCRUB BUDS® Pads
Review 1 for SCRUB BUDS® Pads
IBO* review
Date:November 5, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Many Applications!!
By Naomi
from Northern California
AMAZING!!!!
I recently put my Scrub Buds to work on some tough stains...
Hard water spots
Calcium Deposits
Rust
Mold and Yellowing
Grout
I paired the Scrub Buds up with some Pursue Disinfectant Cleaner. And once again I fell in love with these products!
Amazing!!
Scrub Buds are tough on stains, yet gentle on your hands.
No need for gloves. No harsh chemical smells.
I wish I could post before and after pics!
You can not go wrong with this product!!!
Review 2 for SCRUB BUDS® Pads
Top 10 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:August 8, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Love These!
By ireneb
from Puyallup, WA
Pros: scratch-proof on surfaces and on hands
Tough little workers. They clean my flat-top range without a scratch and little "elbow grease". The manufacturer says to use a razor blade on cooked-on stains, but Scrub Buds do the job easily and thoroughly. And I like the way they feel. Most scrubbers can get scratchy on the hands as they start to wear down, but Scrub Buds always stay soft to the touch. Excellent product!!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for SCRUB BUDS® Pads
Customer review
Date:July 31, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are great!
By MarksMom
from PA
These things really do a super job of cleaning without alot of elbow grease and no scratching!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for SCRUB BUDS® Pads
Customer review
Date:July 20, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greatest steel pads ever!!
By fruitmanswife
from Lakeland, Florida
I have been using these steel wool pads since the 70's. They were first sold by the Fuller Brush Company. I later found them through Amway and keep myself and my daughters supplied with the
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for SCRUB BUDS® Pads
Customer review
Date:July 19, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the Scrub Buddies
By MommaConnie
I ordered these by mistake and when they arrived I realized how useful they are. They don't scratch my nonstick surfaces. I use them on anything stubbornly stuck to just about any surface.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for SCRUB BUDS® Pads
Top 25 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:July 2, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Removed Stovetop Grime From Previous Tenant
By Lozza
from Central PA
The last person who lived in our home did not clean the stovetop the same way that we would have. Scrub Buds removed caked-on grease and melted cheese in the grate, all without scratching the metal surface. If there is a really thick spot of sauce, oil, dried honey, etc. you can cover the Scrub Bud in a paper towel and use the Legacy of Clean Multi-Purpose cleaner. The spot comes right off!
Review 7 for SCRUB BUDS® Pads
IBO* review
Date:June 16, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't Find This Anywhere Else!
By dreamerbeliever
Pros: long-lasting, effective, can't find anywhere else
Love this product and have since I first used in the early 90s! In fact, I ran out, got lazy and tried for months to find something in stores around town. Nothing. Anywhere! Nothing cleans dishes better than these. And, i love that I can pop them in the dishwasher. They last for months and never rust. I recycle when the steel is flat as a pancake! Great investment!
Review 8 for SCRUB BUDS® Pads
IBO* review
Date:June 15, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By Geezer
from Louisa, VA, mostly
I have used these Scrub Buds for over 20 years and they last and last. They do not unravel or rust. They beat anything else on the market hands down.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for SCRUB BUDS® Pads
Top 500 Contributor
Customer review
Date:June 9, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scrub Buds
By Hobbs
from Wisconsin
If these are the same as the originals, that I have been using for years,(not the same one mind you) they are like the "Energizer Bunny", they last and last and last. Great product!
Review 10 for SCRUB BUDS® Pads
IBO* review
Date:May 26, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By Anonymous
from High Point, NC
I use a scrubbud to clean the shower and tub! It'll reduce the time you put into cleaning your bathroom dramatically! Make sure you keep them separated from the one you use in your kitchen ;0)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for SCRUB BUDS® Pads
IBO* review
Date:May 23, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing cleaning with no scratching!!
By rubytodiamond
from Portage, Mi
Pros: no scratching
I have a white kitchenaid tea kettle that had accumulated some grease, dust and sticky residue which was turning it yellow. I carefully tested scrubbing them with the scrub buds and it came off beautifully without touching the paint at all! I was amazed and how wonderfully it came back to white and stayed looking so nice without any indication that they got scrubbed...so thrilled!
Review 12 for SCRUB BUDS® Pads
Customer review
Date:May 18, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By ucan2
Great for cleaning cast iron! Also my flat top stove!
Review 13 for SCRUB BUDS® Pads
IBO* review
Date:May 11, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buds
By marebl
from iowa
Scrub buds are great. They never rust, they last forever, they clean my delicate pans without scratching. When dirty, just throw in the dishwasher. GREAT!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for SCRUB BUDS® Pads
IBO* review
Date:May 7, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scrub Buds + Dish Drops
By MaryCB
from Cincinnati, OH
The best pairing of products in the kitchen. They work great on ALL of my cookware & bakeware - even after my husband or children have "cleaned" them. The more well-used the bud, the better to get in the nooks & crannies of my bakeware. I can't image life without either product.
Review 15 for SCRUB BUDS® Pads
Top 1000 Contributor
Customer review
Date:April 29, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work Great
By Alicia
from MD
This product has gotten grime and rust off older pans/pots and it worked wonderful. I am so impressed I am buying my sister's each a box for Mothers Day. Great stuff.
Review 16 for SCRUB BUDS® Pads
IBO* review
Date:April 28, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Invest in something which last.
By Saleha
from Chicago, IL
Amazing great stuff. I am still using for 4 months. it stills works as new.
Review 17 for SCRUB BUDS® Pads
Top 250 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:April 14, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dont SINK without it !
By SNAA
from Pittsburgh, PA
One of my favorite Amway products. Work horse in kitchen dish/sink cleaning. I realize how handy scrubbuds is especially when I run out of supplies. Great value for your money ! A unique one of a kind from Amway
Review 18 for SCRUB BUDS® Pads
Top 10 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:March 23, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
10 STARS!
By BitsyandChristophersMom
from FL
I cannot sing the praises of these little buds enough!!!!!!
When I got these and used them for the 1st time, the Angels sang the Hallelujah chorus!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!HALLELUJAH HALLELUJAH HALLELUJAH!!!!!!!!!
No more scrubbing until my arms are sore! No more scratching up my nails or dishes!!!
Amazing! Amazing! Amazing!
They work so well my husband even ENJOYS washing the dishes!!!!! Ha Ha!!
Thank you!!!!!
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for SCRUB BUDS® Pads
Customer review
Date:March 19, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scrub Buds
By Elizabeth
from Fort Myers, FL
I have used these for over 25 years. I ran out once, bought some at the grocery store. They were horrible. I threw them away and immediately went back to Amywa Scrub Buds. You can't go wrong.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for SCRUB BUDS® Pads
Customer review
Date:March 13, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SCRUB BUDS
By JABBIE
I've used Scrub Buds for years and have always been extremely satisfied with the results. All a person has to to is put one (1) to the test to be thoroughly convinced!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
* An IBO (Independent Business Owner) is an independent contractor authorized to own and operate an independent business pursuant to an agreement with Amway Global. IBO's have a financial interest in the sale of Amway goods and services.
12next>>