Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

All-Purpose Cleaner, Spray

All-Purpose Cleaner, Spray
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for All-Purpose Cleaner, Spray
Review 1 for All-Purpose Cleaner, Spray
IBO* review
Date:October 10, 2010
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bring back the old....
By sunshinegator
Down to my very last bottle of fragrant spiced pear kitchen cleaner... Loved the fragrant kitchen cleaners that have been available as seasonal collections... Worked amazingly well and was safe to use on my granite countertops and left a wonderful, not antiseptic fragrance in my kitchen... Not sure if this new cleaner is safe to use on granite
Review 2 for All-Purpose Cleaner, Spray
Top 500 Contributor
Customer review
Date:August 4, 2010
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bring back the old, PLEASE!
By CaAfAm
from Boca Raton, FL
The scent is the same as the liquid SA8 and not very pleasant - makes me gag.
I LOVED the previous kitchen cleaner, please bring it back since it cleaned well, certainly left no streaks, and wasn't soapy.
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Response from Amway Global:By CSCSAugust 5, 2010
We've read your postings and feedback -- and we hear you! Amway Global is pleased to announce that we will re-launch our Classic Prewash aerosol spray formula in late 2010. And we've got good news as well for our customers who love our new, environmentally friendly Legacy of Clean Prewash - we'll be keeping this PLANET POSITIVETM product in addition to returning our Classic Prewash formula. A win-win for IBOs and customers and a win-win for the environment!
Review 3 for All-Purpose Cleaner, Spray
IBO* review
Date:October 26, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing
By Susa2728
from Rockville, MD
Pros: great smell
I used this product at a customers house, and their dog had an "accident" on the carpet. I sprayed the area a couple of times then waited a few minutes to wipe it off. 90% of the accident was gone. I then sprayed the area a second time and wiped it off, the accident was completely gone along with the other dirt. Now that little area is pure white, and it smells fresh!
Review 4 for All-Purpose Cleaner, Spray
Top 500 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:October 19, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOW!
By MidwestMommy
from Naperville, IL
Pros: safe for the whole family, smells great, works great!
Cons: none
I've used this cleaner to do a detailed cleaning of my kitchen floor, and it did GREAT! Other products I've used left the floor feeling sticky, so I love that it doesn't require any rinsing afterwards.
We have used it on the countertops, too. I love not having to worry about what chemicals are left on the countertop!
My FAVORITE experience using this cleaner was on my stovetop. I could never get the metal cirlces on my stovetop clean, but I sprayed this on there and let it sit for a minute and scrubbed them clean. It still took a little elbow grease but forthe first time they are gleaming!!! Couldn't be happier!
Review 5 for All-Purpose Cleaner, Spray
Customer review
Date:October 18, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST CLEANING PRODUCT EVER!
By LC23
I USED IT AND IT MADE EVERYTHING SHINE !
Review 6 for All-Purpose Cleaner, Spray
Top 500 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:August 5, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1st Spray had me SOLD!
By FREEDOMPROVIDER
from Alexandria, VA
This product is absolutely awesome! Having 2 small dogs who seem to find everything to lick off the floor, I was always scared to clean their room with harsh chemicals. With this product I have no worries, it has an AWESOME scent, and takes care of all my tough cleaning needs!
I have introduced this to numerous clients who, like me, were sold on the 1st use!
**I spend the $4 per bottle, give as gifts to family and friends, and have seen an awesome return. I introduce them to the line of products with this one and they end up buying at least 2 or 3 of the others in the line..a great investment!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for All-Purpose Cleaner, Spray
Top 250 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:June 26, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
all around uses
By joker
from san leandro, ca
i love this cleaner. since i have a 2 1/2 year old grandaughter i use this to clean her toys and her without the fear of harsh chemicals. i use it for the floors, walls, cars interior and exterior. the thing i like about using it on the exterior of the car it doesn't leave water spots like so many other products i've used. wish it came in a bigger size because it has so many uses i go though a lot.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for All-Purpose Cleaner, Spray
Top 1000 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:June 13, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!
By Bonitas
from Omaha, NE
Pros: one spray is enough to get the job done
As soon as you walk into the house you can smell a vivid yet soft citrus scent. You just know your home is clean!
I used this product in my entire house except on my glass, LCD screens, and fine wood surfaces.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for All-Purpose Cleaner, Spray
IBO* review
Date:May 25, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Product
By Jake
from Colorado
I love this product! I haven't seen anything that works better on grease.
Review 10 for All-Purpose Cleaner, Spray
Top 500 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:April 17, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easier Faster No Stress!!
By kayla
from andover, ma
I love this product everywhere in my house!!! I love to spray this product especially on the oven that is full of food spillage that has been dried up. Leave it for 5 minutes, let it soak the grease/stains then just a wipe with a sponge will do!!! no scrubbing.... seriously!!!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for All-Purpose Cleaner, Spray
Top 100 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:December 2, 2009
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grease & Grime Have No Chance
By Debbie
Our #1 tool against grease & grime. Whether on the stove top, bottom of the fridge, behind the toilet, on the floor under the "shoe stash", or in the garage, this spray attacks it all. Plus, the pleasant scent doesn't irritate our sensitive sinuses or make us gag. Also, try the All-Purpose Wipes which are handy to clean inside the car or anywhere you want to "clean & toss".
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
* An IBO (Independent Business Owner) is an independent contractor authorized to own and operate an independent business pursuant to an agreement with Amway Global. IBO's have a financial interest in the sale of Amway goods and services.