Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Glucosamine 7 - 2 Month Supply (240 Count)

Glucosamine 7 - 2 Month Supply (240 Count)
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 out of 6(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glucosamine 7 - 2 Month Supply (240 Count)
Review 1 for Glucosamine 7 - 2 Month Supply (240 Count)
IBO* review
Date:November 2, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Results
By CrownRogerC
from Sanford, Florida
Been taking it for 2 years and gained flexibility! Perfect for Athletes!
Review 2 for Glucosamine 7 - 2 Month Supply (240 Count)
Top 1000 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:September 6, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product!
By Deepthi
from Manassas, VA
My dad is a mechanic by profession and has been for years. Recently, he started to experience a lot of joint pain, so I had him try this product. He felt a difference in about 5 days and has been taking it since then.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Glucosamine 7 - 2 Month Supply (240 Count)
Top 100 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:July 4, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am sold on this product!
By honestreviewer
from Chicago, IL
Pros: fast results, no taste, value for the money
Cons: have to take 4 per day.
I had a knee injury about a year ago from twisting it the wrong way. Before taking this product I could always feel how weak it was. Since taking this product I can feel a huge difference in the strength of my knee...I even started running again and have had no problems. Thank you for such a great product. I have told others about the success I have had with this product and they are now taking it as well with great results.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Glucosamine 7 - 2 Month Supply (240 Count)
Top 100 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:June 10, 2010
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
great product, but worst size and shape
By NutriliteFan
from Newark, CA
Pros: great formulation, it works
Cons: too big to swallow, shape is making hard to swallow
Great product, but the size and shape make it hard to swallow. company has to change the size and shape of this vitamin like others so that people can swallow.
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Glucosamine 7 - 2 Month Supply (240 Count)
Top 250 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:April 30, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't do without it!
By ValueQueen
from The Aloha State
Pros: works quickly, good value for the money, 240 count bottle, easy size and shaped pills to swallow, doesn't smell bad like some supplements
The Value Queen and her husband both give Glucosamine 7 the 2 thumbs up rating, it's that good.
We have both experienced joint pain; his in the knees, mine in the elbows and began taking Omega 3 fish oil (Ocean Essential's Balanced Health) around 8 years ago and saw some really good improvement. We only had occassional pains and it was enough for us at that time.
Well, time marches on and the body ages and the Balanced Health wasn't doing enough anymore... keep in mind we did not increase usage and we could have switched to joint health. Meanwhile, I now work a job that has very repetative motions that works my joints very strenuously. It resulted in incredible pain in my finger joints, right elbow and knees. I would wake up cramped and with a lot of pain.
Glucosamine 7 was added to my supplements (only 2 tabs daily) and it really has helped a great deal. The hand cramping and knee pains are GONE, my elbow still hurts, but that's another issue. My husband also takes it, he swims and works out more than I do (he uses higher dosages since he's larger) and he also sees a difference in his joints.
If you suffer any joint pain, put this on Ditto so you never run out!
14 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Glucosamine 7 - 2 Month Supply (240 Count)
Top 50 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:March 13, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works just like an oil change
By 7cities
from Chesapeake, Va
Become a kid again.
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
* An IBO (Independent Business Owner) is an independent contractor authorized to own and operate an independent business pursuant to an agreement with Amway Global. IBO's have a financial interest in the sale of Amway goods and services.