Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Twist Tubes - Strawberry Kiwi flavor for Immunity

Twist Tubes - Strawberry Kiwi flavor for Immunity
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Twist Tubes - Strawberry Kiwi flavor for Immunity
Review 1 for Twist Tubes - Strawberry Kiwi flavor for Immunity
Top 500 Contributor
Customer review
Date:July 7, 2010
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wonderful addition to the day!
By CatsMeow
from Brighton, CO
I love all the twist tubs! I hope that Amway Gobal will be offering more flavors.
I find that one tube is a bit too sweet for one glass of water - so, as part of a healthy lifestyle, I use one twist tube for two glasses of water. They certainly help me drink towards my 8 glasses a day goal!
I'm not so sold on the immunity, but, I will continue to buy and drink the twist tubes, as mentioned above, it certainly helps me maintain a healther lifestyle.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Twist Tubes - Strawberry Kiwi flavor for Immunity
Top 50 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:May 27, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Defense wins championships
By 7cities
from Chesapeake, Va
Pros: taste just like fruit.
Cons: please bring more tube flavors.
Give yourself a boost.....................Power up...................A force field for the body.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Twist Tubes - Strawberry Kiwi flavor for Immunity
Top 100 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:April 28, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Take a good care of health never been this easy
By Joycey
from Seattle,WA
My husband didn't like to drink water. so he always drink somethings sweet and it always contain of sugar and make him bigger and bigger.
Now after we try Twist Tubes. He love the flavor and he feel fresh and stronger. of course it not gain our weight!!
We love it Thanks Nutrilite
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Twist Tubes - Strawberry Kiwi flavor for Immunity
Top 500 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:April 3, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best!!!!!!
By Munzy
from Salinas, CA
These are GREAT. I use them everyday in my drinking water. They taste great and keep me healthy, too. They travel well in my purse and are small enough to be allowed through the security gates when boarding airplanes. Great for giving to others as gifts.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Twist Tubes - Strawberry Kiwi flavor for Immunity
IBO* review
Date:March 27, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love It!
By TeamJKS
from Warsaw, VA
Pros: great value
For years I have been trying to get my husband to drink more water, with no success. Now that he has tried the twist tubes, I see him going through two or three bottles a day. Thanks Nutralite for offering something nutritional and delicous.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Twist Tubes - Strawberry Kiwi flavor for Immunity
IBO* review
Date:March 19, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Haven't gotten sick!
By NWGal2010
Pros: tastes great!, really cheap, haven't gotten sick!
I started taking two of these a day about 3 months ago and I haven't gotten sick since! If I'm going for a run, I'll take the raspberry joint health one afterwards to help with sore ankles and knees. I love both!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Twist Tubes - Strawberry Kiwi flavor for Immunity
IBO* review
Date:March 18, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
real immune system booster
By laibase
from Houston, TX
When my body is tired & feeling down, when I know that I'll be sick the next day, one drink of Twist tube immunity before going to bed makes me feeling fresh & recharged the next day. Highly recommended!!!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Twist Tubes - Strawberry Kiwi flavor for Immunity
Top 25 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:March 14, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keep the doctor away!
By Daniel
from Houston, TX
Pros: tastes good
These little tubes pack a powerful punch! I work with children and never get sick when I take these twist tubes.
These are great for teachers, or anyone not wanting to lose a day to "feeling under the weather".
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
* An IBO (Independent Business Owner) is an independent contractor authorized to own and operate an independent business pursuant to an agreement with Amway Global. IBO's have a financial interest in the sale of Amway goods and services.