Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Women’s Supplement Packs

Women’s Supplement Packs
Average Customer Rating:
4.95 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women’s Supplement Packs
Review 1 for Women’s Supplement Packs
Customer review
Date:August 28, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All in One Packet
By MsWoo
from Portland, Oregon
I have been using this product for almost a year. It provides a woman with every vitamin that is recommended for her body and health . It is very convenient when traveling. All I have to do is count the days I will need and that's it:) No sorting and no hassle:) I love it :)
Review 2 for Women’s Supplement Packs
IBO* review
Date:July 13, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By Ladybug
from Pine, AZ
Cons: omega supplement talks back to me.
I really like this supplement pack. No thinking about what to take each day, it's all right there and in one nice little packet to throw in your purse (or my case diaper bag/purse) and take when you eat a meal. However, I do burp up that Omega fishy supplement at least 3+ hours after taking them. Don't like that part of it.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women’s Supplement Packs
Top 250 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:June 22, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By jrk3
from OR.
This is such a great product. For the price and quality of the product you cannot go wrong.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women’s Supplement Packs
IBO* review
Date:June 21, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for all women
By mariacrise
from Tampa, Fl
This is a real necessary daily supplement for every woman in the world. It is incredible. You immediately start feeling the change in your life. You must try it right now, and decide to feel better.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women’s Supplement Packs
Customer review
Date:June 10, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love my nails and hair
By DonnaC
from Myerstown, PA
Pros: great nails
I purchased and starting taking these after using other NUTRILITE products, they stand alone! My nails are great and my hair is shiny and stronger than before!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women’s Supplement Packs
Customer review
Date:May 27, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By Emsi
from Rocky River, OH
I never thought this would actually work. But mostly my skin looks so much better and it makes it easier to be ready in the morning.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women’s Supplement Packs
Customer review
Date:May 23, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It actually works!!
By BSmart
from Nothern New Jersey
Pros: convenient packets, helps you to stay energized
I was very hesitant to purchase this because people always tell you how great a product is and because of the price you kind of hate to purchase it to then find out it doesn't work. I was looking for something to give me energy and stop me from feeling tired all the time. I started taking this product about A month ago and it has made such a difference. I now feel energy and I don't feel sluggish anymore. This product is so convenient. It's individual small packets that I stick in my purse when I am on the go. I love it. I am no salesperson, and have nothing to gain from this but I highly recommend this product.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women’s Supplement Packs
IBO* review
Date:May 15, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Women's Supplement Pack
By RueRue
from KCMO
I've taken these vitamins on and off. They are great and I plan on taking them more often. My nails are growing strong and my hair feels and looks radiant.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women’s Supplement Packs
IBO* review
Date:May 1, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hair and Nails
By Jengi22
from Tacoma, WA
I have never found a product that I have ingested and made my nails stronger and shinier!!!! I love it.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women’s Supplement Packs
IBO* review
Date:April 21, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the best!!!!!
By ncruiz1234
from chicago, illinois
this packet its an amaizing product. please do not discontinue this item. pleaseeeeee we really need it.
its the best way to introduce our line of nutrilite suplements, i personaly love this vitamins, I feel energy and ready for the day, and its easy to remember and easy to carry on.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women’s Supplement Packs
Top 500 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:April 20, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS!! PLEASE BRING BACK!!!
By Debber
from Wisconsin
Please bring this product back!! It is so nice and convenient for traveling and carrying in your purse!! PLEASE!!!!!!!!!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Response from Amway Global:By Amway GlobalCustomer ServiceApril 21, 2010
"The Women's Pack is one of our best-loved products, and is available to order. There was a short-term technical glitch on April 20 which prevented some orders from being placed. Please re-try your order, as the product is available to you."
Review 12 for Women’s Supplement Packs
Customer review
Date:April 5, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best
By redz
from newyork,ny
Pros: convenient
It is a great product it is convenient it has all the essential vitamin you need in one pack.great for hair and nails and your bones and multivitamins and omega 3 as well what else could you ask for i love it.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women’s Supplement Packs
Top 1000 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:March 31, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By peace
from El Paso, Tx
has helped me feel better since the first pack I took...
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women’s Supplement Packs
Top 50 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:March 30, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gotta have it!
By Heather
from Buellton , Cali
Pros: high energy, convenient
I handed out a week supply of these packets to some friends and they fell IN LOVE! ! It has all the nutrients for the day,its organic, it keeps your energy up, its not expensive and its so convenient... especially if your running late! Thankyou! Cali is hooked! :)
Review 15 for Women’s Supplement Packs
IBO* review
Date:March 29, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally... something that works!
By HappyTraveler
from Palmetto, FL
I've taken a lot of supplements in my life. I lead a very active lifestyle that includes a lot of travel and long hours. Finally...I found the supplements that travel well and work great-- the Women's Supplement Packs. My energy levels stay high and I feel great when I take them daily.
No more bottles taking up space or getting crushed in the luggage!
Bravo Nutrilite! this is a great product.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Women’s Supplement Packs
IBO* review
Date:March 15, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Essential for women
By ancey
from St. Peter, ANT
I like this product very much. It is easy to take especially when I am on the go. I know I am getting the essentials that my body needs
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Women’s Supplement Packs
Top 100 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:March 8, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy for on the go women
By Bmarie
from Newport News, Va
Pros: conveinant packaging
Nutrilite really makes staying healthy and receiving your daily recommended dosage of multivitamins and minerals easy with this one. Would recommend to any woman looking to maintain optimal health.
Review 18 for Women’s Supplement Packs
Top 100 Contributor
Customer review
Date:March 8, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent!
By Inwomen
from Florida
I like this product, it is good practice. I think it really works for me. I feel better, Nutrilite thanks for helping me with this amazing product.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Women’s Supplement Packs
IBO* review
Date:December 19, 2009
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes it so easy
By linda
from Tacoma, WA
The easy way to ensure you are getting your minimum daily requirements for a woman's health.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Women’s Supplement Packs
IBO* review
Date:December 15, 2009
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wonderful Product
By Gracie
This product is great for anyone wanting to get started on a suppplement program. It is easy to take which is great. I can feel the difference in my energy levels. Great product and great value.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
* An IBO (Independent Business Owner) is an independent contractor authorized to own and operate an independent business pursuant to an agreement with Amway Global. IBO's have a financial interest in the sale of Amway goods and services.