Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crème Caramel Hand Cream

Crème Caramel Hand Cream
Average Customer Rating:
4.941 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crème Caramel Hand Cream
Review 1 for Crème Caramel Hand Cream
IBO* review
Date:October 21, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feels and smells fantastic!
By Midori
from Clearwater, FL
I am absoultely in love with this product! My hands get really dried out from my art classes and I can't wait to get out of class and treat myself to some caramel creme hand lotion! It smells really great and feels so soft on your hands. I really love that it's not greasy when you put it on and that the smell lasts for quite a while. These will make great stocking stuffers for friends and family, too!
Review 2 for Crème Caramel Hand Cream
IBO* review
Date:October 5, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't believe it!
By Azenquor
from St. Catherine, Jamaica
Pros: great scent, great feel
Cons: there's not enough in the bottle
I'm a guy, and I stopped using lotion a few years back, because I had some flaking when I used lotion, just recently I got to try a sample of this product and I used a bit.
It was amazing because, it felt so good and the scent was great! I washed my hands of with liquid hand soap and I COULD STILL FEEL AND SMELL IT!!
I think I want some more!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Crème Caramel Hand Cream
IBO* review
Date:September 28, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best hand cream I have used
By Harold
from Rochester, MN
I am outside a lot during the winter and the cold, dry air really takes a toll. This is the best and most effective hand cream I have ever used. My only complaint is the scent. As a guy, I would really appreciate a scent for guys, or no scent at all.
Review 4 for Crème Caramel Hand Cream
Top 1000 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:September 23, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i <3 this lotion!!!!!
By lllJENNiFERlll
from Portland, OR
Pros: smells exactly like the caramel snack bars!
Cons: small container.
it smells SOOOO yummy, best lotion ever.
Review 5 for Crème Caramel Hand Cream
IBO* review
Date:September 17, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Hand Creme, Don't Change A Thing!!!
By NROW
This hand creme is light, non-greasy and smells terrific! My husband loves it on me, too! The scent is not too heavy, I couldn't wear it if it was! Don't change it! We like it just the way it is!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Crème Caramel Hand Cream
Top 100 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:August 23, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simply AMAZING
By Brian
from Dayton, OH
Pros: convenient size, extremely effective non-greasy formula, heavenly scent
Cons: i didn't invent it (but i get to market it!)
Being a man, I'm not the biggest user of skin lotions, creams, ointments, etc. So I didn't expect much from this product, except slippery lubricated hands associated with the 'typical' hand lotions. What I got instead was the smoothest skin, withOUT any greasy remnants, and a simply DELICIOUS scent. Hey, I'm a believer now!
Review 7 for Crème Caramel Hand Cream
Customer review
Date:August 20, 2010
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product, not so great scent
By Friday
Pros: add a pro
I agree, this is a great product. The lotion goes on as light as a feather and leaves your hands feeling like silk. My only complaint is the caramel scent. It's quite strong and overpowering, leaving my senses feeling a little overwhelmed. I would love it if Artistry could come out with a much fainter scent..why not try something floral & light? Then this product would really be perfect.
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Crème Caramel Hand Cream
IBO* review
Date:July 20, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By Beagle
Pros: smooth silky texture and delicious scent
Was a skeptic and thought it would be greasy but it blends into the skin and imparts a smooth, silky feeling and the scent is light and delicious. Hope Amway does not try to improve upon perfection.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Crème Caramel Hand Cream
Top 50 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:July 5, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best!
By GirlScoutatHeart
from Bakersfield, CA
I love it because it doesnt "sit" on your skin after putting some on! You skin actually absorbs it and your hands will feel so soft afterwards! People can also smells it from a distance so it grabs attention in a POSITIVE way!
Its also great because the scent lasts for sometime and it doesn't bother my hands which usually react badly to heavily scented products. My hands were usually very dry, but that is no longer an issue with the hand cream!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Crème Caramel Hand Cream
Top 500 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:May 17, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes, it's the best
By Charab
from Midwest
Glad to see that other reviewers have the exact same opinion as mine - because hopefully that means Amway will never change it! In my experience, it's beyond compare. Amway, never drop this and never change it, please. The fragrance is heavenly and the effect on my skin is delightful.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Crème Caramel Hand Cream
Top 25 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:May 13, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Incredible Product
By skyfree
This product is the best out there. It smells so great and is an easy sell. It should be on everyone's ditto!!!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Crème Caramel Hand Cream
Top 250 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:April 23, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Hand Cream
By FreedomFighter
from Allentown, PA
Pros: smells great, not greasy, perfect size
My hands get VERY dry in the winter, to the point where they bleed, and this hand cream is the PERFECT cure. Not only does it keep my hands smooth but it smells delicious and doesn't make a greasy mess all over the place. The bottle size is ideal for throwing in your purse, car or keeping in a desk drawer at work...for the price you can keep one in each like I do! Also makes a great gift for friends and family.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Crème Caramel Hand Cream
Customer review
Date:April 22, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By Rare
This hand cream is amazing. It leaves your hands silky smooth and it smells delicious. You only need a small amount at a time, so it last for a pretty long time.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Crème Caramel Hand Cream
IBO* review
Date:April 6, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes hands look & feel younger
By Joy2UandMe
from Ada, MI
My mother always told me that one of the first places a woman shows her age is in her hands. Well - I've now lived long enough to know she was right. However, I have my secret weapon my mother didn't know about - Creme Caramel. When someone asks me about this product I let them rub it into the back of ONE hand. Then I have them compare their hands. Most women over 30 (and many even younger) are going to see a noticeable difference. This product speaks for itself. Try it yourself. You'll see what I mean. And your hands will smell yummy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Crème Caramel Hand Cream
Top 100 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:March 20, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delicious
By Abyssamba
from CA
This hand creme smells delicious. I would put it on and others would ask, "What is that fragrance you have on?" And I just reply, "Oh, you mean my hand creme? Here, have some." I whip it out and there I made a sales.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Crème Caramel Hand Cream
IBO* review
Date:March 17, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great creamy, no residue product! You will love it
By Lilyok
from Blacksburg, SC
Pros: soft, flawless, not greesy
Cons: sweet smell
You will love this product the minute you put it on! Two days ago, I had severe dryness on my knuckles.... Today, the skin on those spots are moisturized and soft. You will feel like your hands were at the spa. I recommend to try this product.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Crème Caramel Hand Cream
IBO* review
Date:February 22, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By RLA1
from San Diego, Ca
After deciding that I wouldn't be able to use any lotion. I found the Carmel Hand Cream. Any time in the past when I have used lotion its created an oil slick on my hands. My skin wouldn't absorb into my skin. I would have to go and wash it all off, then my hands would be more fry than before. The first time I used the Carmel Hand Cream, I took it thinking it would be just like the others, but to my surprise, with out effort it soaked right into my hands. They were instantly softer and the fragrance was as good as the effect on my hands. I love it and never go anywhere without it!
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
* An IBO (Independent Business Owner) is an independent contractor authorized to own and operate an independent business pursuant to an agreement with Amway Global. IBO's have a financial interest in the sale of Amway goods and services.