Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Creme LuXury

Creme LuXury
Average Customer Rating:
4.91 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (67 reviews)
5 stars
64
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
65 out of 67(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Creme LuXury
Review 1 for Creme LuXury
IBO* review
Date:October 29, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Creme LUX
By LROSS
from Montgomery, IL
I can feel it working as soon as it goes on my face, it's AMAZING!!! I'm 25yrs old and my skin is very much combination but it's really the only product I've found to moisturize my skin but also balance it at the same time. My husband also started using it and he absolutely loves it too! After the first week of use, my face began to glow and I received so many compliments. Now I've been using Creme LUX for the last 10 weeks. My skin has never looked better. I will definitely continue purchasing this product and recommend it to others as well.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Creme LuXury
IBO* review
Date:October 25, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greatly Improved Skin
By FantasticL12
from Stockbridge Georgia
I have used this marvelous Luxury Creme for the past 12 weeks. It has added resiliency and enhancement to both my facial and chest area.There are several keloid scars resulting from pressure applied during mammography exams.
These scars are now less prominent and do not burn, itch, or disturb my sleep anymore.
Hats off to a real breakthrough product from a magnificent business!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Creme LuXury
Top 250 Contributor
Customer review
Date:October 7, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product!
By MaryAnne
from Kansas
I have combination skin that is sensitive and has a tendency to break out with moisturizing cream type products. I've been using Cream LX for 5 weeks now and haven't had one break out. I absolutely love the way it feels when putting it on; cool, soothing, and smells luxurious. As for results, at 42, I have no wrinkles, but have a few fine lines around the eyes. These have become almost invisible on a magnifying mirror. My skin is wonderful. Like another reviewer wrote, "...I didn't know what luminous meant until now...". Ditto for me! It glows, feel taught, and, well...younger. My skin is prone to red tones and with uneven tone. This product has improved this as well. I really like it and plan to continue using it. I'm anxious to see what I look like after 12 weeks! I have very high expectations. Highly recommend and worth every dime.
15 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Creme LuXury
Top 250 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:October 1, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clearing my skin!!
By KimM
from Orlando, FL
Pros: fading scars, smooth and soft skin, smells amazing
I'm 25 years old and for the past 9 months have suffered from moderate to severe adult acne. Once I got the acne in check I was left with horrible pigmentation scarring (some that were 9 months old) and had no sign of fading. I've been using the Creme for about 2 weeks straight now.. and the results are amazing. I'm doing a set of before/after photos to show my improvement over the next few months. Not only are the scars fading, but my skin is luminous and soft, and I can cut back on the mask of makeup I've been wearing. The fact that I can do all this without putting harsh chemicals on my skin.. and using something GREAT for my skin.. is priceless to me.
I'm a Creme LuX user for life!
14 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Creme LuXury
Top 500 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:September 29, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for combination skin
By Willow
from Williamsburg, VA
I agree with other reviewers on how Creme Luxury works so wonderfully with combination skin. Creme Lux is rich (creamy and luxurious; beautiful scent) and, surprisingly, my combination/acne-prone skin (I'm 31) totally eats it up. It is now more luminous ( side note: prior to that, I really didn't know what luminosity meant until I saw it on my face after using Creme Luxury), more radiant and, best of all, more clear. I have not experienced breakouts or any other adverse effects. I use it at night primarily and love it especially after using the Microdermabrasion system. It truly works wonders. I would very much recommend it to anyone. It is really worth the investment. Best of all, if you don't experience improvement in your skin, Artistry backs up its products with 6 month satisfaction guarantee. You can't go wrong with that.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Creme LuXury
IBO* review
Date:September 26, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By bailey09
from Myrtle Beach, IBO
The best ever my skin is amazing after only 5 days of using creme lux, cant wait to spread the word. My skin is soo soft, WOW!!!!!!!!!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Creme LuXury
IBO* review
Date:September 26, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Product
By Appreciatewhatworks
from Chicago, IL
Understanding that there is an 87 step process to create CL microtexturing, this product continues to amaze me as well as all of my clients (that continue to purchase and tell others how incredible this product is).
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Creme LuXury
Customer review
Date:September 24, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome!
By fxbdy
from VA
I've had creme luxury for about two months now. It makes my skin feel great! no breakouts! my skin feels soft and looks so luminous! i love it! most lotions make you feel greasy or dried out but this stuff does an amazing job! My dark circles around my eyes have went away also!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Creme LuXury
Top 25 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:September 22, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not sure?
By WinKeySolutions
from Copperas Cove, TX
Pros: works fast, works great with vitamins
My travel size came with my Time Defiance system this month - I was amazed! I have an oily T zone and breakouts if I don't wash at least 2 x a day. I washed and toned, then put this on before going to bed. When I woke up I was very impressed! It was like I had used the skin refinishing lotion (my face was softer & smooth), the mini 3d face lifting creme (I thought I was looking at 20yr old version of me! My lines disappeared!), and cleared my pores! If your not sure, then try out the sample size. A little bit goes a long way! I def recommend taking the Hair, Skin & Nail vitamins with this as well.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Creme LuXury
Top 250 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:September 19, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Creme LuXurious!!
By eaglepeak
from Ashburn, VA
The most amazing product I have used; won't go without it! I have normal -to- oily skin and thought it might be too rich but it is so absolutely wonderful! My skin looks and feels so amazing..firmer and younger and no breakouts from it! I have received many unsolicited compliments from using Creme LuXury! Thank you Amway for bringing it to USA!!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Creme LuXury
IBO* review
Date:September 6, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product
By kiddo
from Bristol, CT
Started to use Creme Luxury back in June. What an awesome product. I use all of the Time Difiance line of skin care and this is the first product that my husband told me that he sees a difference, also a friend of my noticed a difference in my forehead.
I can even see a difference and my face feels so smooth.
I am 57 years young and love the way I look.
Great job!!!!
Get out there and spread the word about this great product.
12 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Creme LuXury
Top 100 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:September 6, 2010
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
May be for people with dry sking
By NutriliteFan
from Newark, CA
Cons: break out
I got this cream and used it only for night; just after using for 3-4 days, my skin broke out and now I am covered with small pimples.
This product might be good for people with dry skin, but surely not for people with oily skin or for people who break out really fast. I don't break out real fast, but do have oily skin and surely cannot be able to use it.
May recommend for people with dry skin.
3 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Creme LuXury
Top 50 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:September 5, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
READ THIS - AMAZING RESULTS!!!!!!!!!!
By Alina
from Massachusetts
Pros: add a pro
I am 64 years old and have been using Artistry Time Defiance products twice a day for years. My skin is healthy and in good shape but I was beginning to notice that my skin was getting a bit thinner, I was noticing small capillaries close to the surface of my skin and also was noticing a slight unevenness in skin tone. WOW,.. let me tell all you readers of these reviews,.. CREAM LUXURY IS TOTALLY AMAZING,.. It works without a doubt!!!! Within about 5-6 days my skin tone was more even. Within a week, .. the red capillaries were beginning to be less noticeable. My skin tone is firmer and feels thicker. I was such a skeptic in the beginning because of the price. I read the reviews,.. and this prompted me to give it a try. I am SO glad I made the decision to start using Creme Luxury. This is absolutely Artistry's best product ever! .. a BREAK THROUGH product! It is worth the price because it makes such an AMAZING difference skin. Who wouldn't want to have skin look and behave 15 years younger. I am looking forward to seeing how my skin can behave even younger in the next few weeks!!! I will never never never ever stop using this until Artistry comes up with something proven better.
18 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Creme LuXury
Top 100 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:September 4, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous product
By coach
from Illinois
Pros: add a pro
After only 10 days of product use, I ran into someone whom I hadn't seen for three weeks and she stopped my three times in our 10 minute conversation, and said....your complexion looks great....brighter or something...just great! This was a totally unsolicited compliment...she didn't
know I had been using Creme Lux since I had seen her last!
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Creme LuXury
Top 250 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:September 1, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing results
By Businessman
from Mass.
Pros: add a pro
I have used this for 3 weeks now. I am 73 years old and other folks think that I am 55! Thanks to Tolsom line, Clenser, Toner, Moisturer and NOW CREAM LUX.
My whole family uses this (WE ARE 8 ADULTS)
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Creme LuXury
Top 250 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:September 1, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overnight results for me
By akumara
from Woodstock, IL
The first day after I first used this creme, I looked in the mirror and thought the creases on my neck (I'm 45) had disappeared overnight! But I thought, 'no... that can't be true...' But in the next couple days, those lines on my neck stayed away, and I think it's from the Creme Luxury. I haven't changed anything else in my routine. I also saw a reduction in fine lines on my face, but I still see expression lines on my forehead. I just today looked at new photos of myself, and I see an improvement in my skin's firmness and overall color. Just a few weeks using Creme Luxury, and I was more photogenic for a big family wedding. Yes, worth the investment!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Creme LuXury
IBO* review
Date:August 31, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my face feels like it did when I was 20
By 62andcounting
from Providence, RI
Pros: add a pro
Creme Luxury gives my face an exceptional feel and look of young skin. My face and neck, are vibrant, smooth, firm just amazing right down to my chronic dry cuticles which no other product could ever help me with, I use just what is left on my finger tips and my cuticles are restored and beautiful.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Creme LuXury
Top 1000 Contributor
IBO* review
Date:August 29, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow! Firmer, smoother skin!
By Abundance
from Riverside, California
Great investment! Hubby likes and sees the improvements, too! He thinks the moisture works for hours. Go Artistry!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Creme LuXury
IBO* review
Date:August 22, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cannot do without
By Ledt
from Virginia
I have used this product for 2 months and continue
to get great compliments. I have sold this product
to women even on a budget and they say they will never
go without this product again!
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Creme LuXury
Customer review
Date:August 21, 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the holy grail of skin products
By chlosey
from east,hampton,ny
Cons: none
i have been using this product for 5 weeks and my skin feels and looks luxurious. my wrinkles are diminishing and my skin has a very youthful glow and feel. i have used all the well known skin care products over the years but they pale in comparison to luxury!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
* An IBO (Independent Business Owner) is an independent contractor authorized to own and operate an independent business pursuant to an agreement with Amway Global. IBO's have a financial interest in the sale of Amway goods and services.
1234next>>